Special Hours for Spring Break

Spring Break Huie Library will be open on certain days over Spring Break; however, our hours will be shortened or cancelled on most days. Make sure to check our hours before you come to verify that we are open!

For an updated list of our hours, please see our Huie Library Hours page or look below.


Spring Break Hours

Friday, March 21: 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, March 22: CLOSED
Sunday, March 23: CLOSED
Monday, March 24: 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, March 25: 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, March 26: 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, March 27: 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, March 28: CLOSED
Saturday, March 29: CLOSED
Sunday, March 30: 2:00 pm - Midnight