Huie Library Employees

Circulation: 870-230-5258  |  Reference: 870-230-5292


Bob YehlBob Yehl, Associate Librarian

Director
Huie Library
Phone: 870-230-5014
Email: yehlb@hsu.edu


Lea Ann AlexanderLea Ann Alexander, Associate Librarian

Access Services Coordinator
Phone: 870-230-5305
Email: alexande@hsu.edu
Academic Department Liaison:

  • Art
  • Business
  • Communication
  • Family & Consumer Sciences
  • Social Sciences
  • Theatre Arts

Linda EvansLinda Evans, Associate Librarian

Technical Services Coordinator
Phone: 870-230-5315
Email: evansl@hsu.edu
Academic Department Liaison:

  • Biology
  • English
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Philosophy

Daniel FitzroyDaniel Fitzroy, Assistant Librarian

Systems and Electronic Resources
Phone: 870-230-5322
Email: fitzrod@hsu.edu
Academic Department Liaison:

  • Computer Science
  • Mathematics
  • Physics

David SesserDavid Sesser, Assistant Librarian

Technical Services Coordinator
Phone: 870-230-5318
Email: sesserd@hsu.edu
Academic Department Liaison:

  • Aviation
  • Nursing
  • Sociology

John RagniJohn Ragni, Associate Librarian

Access Services Coordinator
Phone: 870-230-5316
Email: ragnij@hsu.edu
Academic Department Liaison:

  • Chemistry
  • Education
  • Military Science
  • Physical Education
  • Psychology

Lauren AveryLauren Avery, Library Support Assistant

Reference
Phone: 870-230-5292
Email: averyl@hsu.edu

Brian BagwellBrian Bagwell, Computer Lab Technician

Systems and Electronic Resources
Phone: 870-230-5130
Email: bagwelb@hsu.edu

Terry ClarkTerry Clark, Library Technician

Serials
Phone: 870-230-5299
Email: clarkt@hsu.edu

Sandra GoldenSandra Golden, Library Technician

Acquisitions
Phone: 870-230-5204
Email: goldens@hsu.edu

Becky HughesBecky Hughes, Library Technician

Circulation Coordinator
Phone: 870-230-5050
Email: hughesb@hsu.edu

Kim HunterKim Hunter, Library Technician

Interlibrary Loan
Phone: 870-230-5041
Email: hunterk@hsu.edu

Susie KirkSusie Kirk, Library Technician

Special Collections and Social Media Coordinator
Phone: 870-230-5307
Email: kirks@hsu.edu

Canny LeeCanny Lee, Library Technician

Cataloging
Phone: 870-230-5574
Email: leew@hsu.edu

Pam PerezPam Perez, Library Technician

Circulation
Phone: 870-230-5858
Email: perezp@hsu.edu

Katrina RogersKatrina Rogers, Library Technician

Interlibrary Loan
Phone: 870-230-5188
Email: rogersk@hsu.edu

Natalie Scrimshire-PhelpsNatalie Scrimshire-Phelps, Library Technician

Archives
Phone: 870-230-5271
Email: scrimsn@hsu.edu

Pam ThomasPam Thomas, Library Technician

Circulation
Phone: 870-230-5258
Email: thomasp@hsu.edu

Gloria WilliamsonGloria Williamson, Library Technician

Circulation
Phone: 870-230-5045
Email: williag@hsu.edu