Database of the Week Archive

Browse through the Database of the Week Archive to see the previously highlighted Huie Library databases.

Plus, don't forget to check out this week's Database of the Week:

ERIC


2014 Database of the Week Picks:

Database: Week:
  • December 1 - 8, 2014
  • October 20 - November 30, 2014
  • October 6 - 19 , 2014
  • September 22 - October 5 , 2014
  • September 15 - 21 , 2014
  • September 8 - 14 , 2014
  • September 2 - 7 , 2014
  • August 25 - September 1, 2014
  • August 18 - 24, 2014
  • August 11 - 17, 2014
  • August 4 - 10, 2014
  • July 28 - August 3, 2014
  • July 21 - 27, 2014
  • July 14 - 20, 2014
  • July 7 - 13, 2014
  • June 30 - July 6, 2014
  • June 23 - 29, 2014
  • June 16 - 22, 2014
  • June 9 - 15, 2014
  • June 2 - 8, 2014
  • May 27 - June 1, 2014
  • May 19 - 26, 2014
  • May 12 - 18, 2014
  • May 5 - 11, 2014
  • April 28 - May 4, 2014
  • April 21 - 27, 2014
  • April 14 - 20, 2014
  • April 7 - 13, 2014
  • March 31 - April 6, 2014
  • March 24 - 30, 2014
  • March 17 - 23, 2014
  • March 10 - 16, 2014
  • March 3 - 9, 2014
  • February 24 - March 2, 2014
  • February 17 - 23, 2014
  • February 10 - 16, 2014
  • February 3 - 9, 2014
  • January 27 - February 2, 2014
  • January 20 - 26, 2014
  • January 13 - 19, 2014

2013 Database of the Week Picks:

Database: Week:
  • December 2, 2013 - January 12, 2014
  • November 18 - December 1, 2013
  • November 11 - 17, 2013
  • October 28 - November 10, 2013
  • October 21 - 27, 2013
  • October 14 - 20, 2013
  • October 7 - 13, 2013
  • September 30 - October 6, 2013
  • September 23 - 29, 2013
  • September 16 - 22, 2013
  • September 9 - 15, 2013
  • September 2 - 8, 2013
  • August 26 - September 1, 2013
  • August 19 - 25, 2013
  • August 12 - 18, 2013
  • August 5 - 11, 2013
  • July 29 - August 4, 2013
  • July 22 - 28, 2013
  • July 15 - 21, 2013
  • July 8 - 14, 2013
  • July 1 - 7, 2013
  • June 24 - 30, 2013
  • June 17 - 23, 2013
  • June 10 - 16, 2013
  • May 27 - June 9, 2013
  • May 20 - 26, 2013
  • May 13 - 19, 2013
  • May 6 - 12, 2013
  • April 29 - May 5, 2013
  • April 22 - 28, 2013
  • April 15 - 21, 2013
  • April 8 - 14, 2013
  • April 1 - 7, 2013
  • March 25 - 31, 2013
  • March 18 - 24, 2013
  • March 11 - 17, 2013
  • March 4 -10, 2013
  • February 25 - March 3, 2013
  • February 18 - 24, 2013
  • February 11 - 17, 2013
  • February 4 - 10, 2013
  • January 28 - February 3, 2013
  • January 21 - 27, 2013
  • January 14 - 20, 2013
  • January 7 - 13, 2013

2012 Database of the Week Picks:

Database: Week:
  • December 17, 2012 - January 6, 2013
  • December 10 - 16, 2012
  • December 3 - 9, 2012
  • November 26 - December 2, 2012
  • November 12 - 25, 2012
  • November 5 - 11, 2012
  • October 29 - November 4, 2012
  • October 22 - 28, 2012
  • October 15 - 21, 2012
  • October 8 - 14, 2012
  • October 1 - 7, 2012
  • September 24 - 30, 2012
  • September 17 - 23, 2012
  • September 10 - 16, 2012
  • September 3 - 9, 2012
  • August 27 - September 2, 2012
  • August 6 - 26, 2012
  • July 30 - August 5, 2012
  • July 23 - 29, 2012
  • July 16 - 22, 2012
  • July 9 - 15, 2012
  • July 2 - 8, 2012
  • June 25 - July 1, 2012
  • June 18 - 24, 2012
  • June 11 - 17, 2012
  • June 4 - 10, 2012
  • May 28 - June 3, 2012
  • May 21 - 27, 2012
  • May 14 - 20, 2012
  • April 23 - May 13, 2012
  • April 16 - 22, 2012
  • April 2 - 8, 2012
  • March 26 - April 1, 2012
  • March 19 - 25, 2012
  • March 12 - 18, 2012
  • February 27 - March 4, 2012
  • February 20 - 26, 2012
  • February 13 - 19, 2012
  • February 6 - 12, 2012
  • January 30 - February 5, 2012
  • January 23 - 29, 2012
  • January 16 - 22, 2012
  • January 9 - 15, 2012
  • January 2 - 8, 2012

2011 Database of the Week Picks:

Database: Week:
  • December 18, 2011 - January 1, 2012
  • December 11 - 17, 2011
  • December 4 - 10, 2011
  • November 27 - December 3, 2011
  • November 20 - 26, 2011
  • November 13 - 19, 2011
  • November 6 - 12, 2011
  • October 30 - November 5, 2011
  • October 16 - 22, 2011
  • October 9 - 15, 2011
  • September 25 - October 8, 2011
  • September 18 - 24, 2011
  • September 11 - 17, 2011
  • September 4 - 10, 2011
  • August 28 - September 3, 2011
  • August 21 - 27, 2011